How do I delete my old blogspot account?

How do I delete my old blogspot account?

Delete or restore your blog

  1. Sign in to Blogger.
  2. At the top left, click the blog you want to delete.
  3. In the left menu, click Settings.
  4. Under “Manage blog,” click Remove your blog. Delete.

Does Blogger delete inactive blogs?

1) No, Blogger does not delete accounts for inactivity. 2) Yes, you can access your blog by signining in to your blogging account at www.blogger.com. If you are having a problem with that, please (a) describe the problem in detail (“I can’t” is not specific enough) and (b) provide a link to the blog.

What happened to my blogspot?

Blogspot has now been acquired by Domainming. Blogspot.in was part of Google-owned Blogger, previously known as Blogspot that Google acquired in 2003. As per a report by Neowin, country-specific domains are not different blog addresses but just a redirect based on the country where the blogger is living.

How do I delete my Blogger account without password?

Please choose an option. Go to https://www.blogger.com/forgot.g and enter the blog url or your email so we can look up your account. If you don’t remember your password, go to https://google.com/accounts/recovery. If you don’t remember, please make your best guess (you can enter more than one email address).

How do I delete an account on Google?

Go to the Data & Privacy section of your Google Account. Scroll to “Your data & privacy options.” Delete your Google Account. Follow the instructions to delete your account.

How do I delete my blog without logging in?

Go to https://www.blogger.com/forgot.g and enter the blog url or your email so we can look up your account. If you don’t remember your password, go to https://google.com/accounts/recovery. If you don’t remember, please make your best guess (you can enter more than one email address). Please check to confirm.

Does anyone use blogger anymore?

Do people still use Blogger? Yes, loads of people still use Blogger. It may be old, but it’s still a very popular online blogging platform. It’s easy to use and completely free, so it’s a great way to start writing a blog.

Do Blogger blogs expire?

Hi. WordPress.com blogs do not expire due to inactivity.

How do I access my BlogSpot account?

To sign in from your blog, click the Sign In link from the top-right corner of the page. You’ll be redirected to a Google sign-in page. Choose your account and click Sign In, or enter your email and password and click Next.

Is Google going to discontinue blogger?

After the termination of Google Plus, Blogger users are also becoming apprehensive about their position on the platform. In response, Soraya Lambrechts, a spokesperson from Blogger clearly replied that the company has no plans to sunset its blogging platform.

How do I stop being the admin of a Blogger blog?

You can stop being the admin of a blog only if you have added one or more users with admin rights. (You can still delete a blog if you are the only user. Or, delete your Google account altogether. You can recover delete blogs or Google account.) All Blogger.com blogs that exist have at least one admin user.

How do I control which accounts appear in timeline?

AAD-connected accounts won’t be impacted. 1 Open Settings, and click/tap on the Privacy icon. 2 Do step 3 (show), step 4 (store), and/or step 5 (send) below for what you want to do. This setting allows you to control which of your accounts appear in Timeline.

How to recover lost Blogger blog account access?

You need to initiate Google account recovery using your recovery email or phone. Here’s how to recover your lost Blogger blog account access. 1. Go to Blogger.com Account Recovery.

Why can’t I upload new activity in timedtimeline?

Timeline requires the Windows Search service to be enabled, running, and set to Automatic (Delayed Start). Starting in July 2021, if you have your activity history synced across your devices through your Microsoft account (MSA), you’ll no longer have the option to upload new activity in Timeline.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top