How many RL Stine Goosebumps books are there?

How many RL Stine Goosebumps books are there?


Publisher Scholastic Corporation
Published Original series: July 1992 – December 1997 Spin-off series: October 1994 – February 2000; April 2008 – present
Media type Print
No. of books 235 (List of books)

What is the order of the RL Stine books?

Publication Order of Goosebumps Books

Welcome to Dead House (1992) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Night of the Living Dummy (1993) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Girl Who Cried Monster (1993) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Welcome to Camp Nightmare (1993) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Ghost Next Door (1993) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

What order should I read Fear Street books?


  • 1 Original Fear Street series.
  • 2 New Fear Street.
  • 3 A Fear Street Novel.
  • 4 Return To Fear Street.
  • 5 Fear Street Super Chiller.
  • 6 Fear Street Cheerleaders.
  • 7 The Fear Street Saga.
  • 8 99 Fear Street: The House of Evil.

Does RL Stine still write books?

What is he doing today? Stine is still writing books for kids. He writes about seven new books every year. Stine regularly updates his website and is active on Twitter.

Which Fear Street is the scariest?

1. Fear Street Part Three: 1666. Interestingly, the trilogy’s final installment, Fear Street Part Three: 1666, was also the strongest. This may have surprised many, seeing as the chapter was also the riskiest to pull off.

Is there a Goosebumps 4?

Goosebumps 4 is the fourth installment of the Goosebumps series. It features the protagonists from Haunted Halloween and the most Halloween species in the whole franchise. The film is scheduled for release on October 11, 2024, by Columbia Pictures, Sony Pictures Animation, Walden Media and Original Film.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top