What are the 8 Pokemon badges?

What are the 8 Pokémon badges?

Trainers must collect eight Gym badges from around the Kanto region in order to participate in the Indigo League.

  • Boulder Badge.
  • Cascade Badge.
  • Thunder Badge.
  • Rainbow Badge.
  • Soul Badge.
  • Marsh Badge.
  • Volcano Badge.
  • Earth Badge.

What is the order of gyms in Johto?

Johto Gyms

  • 1 1st Gym – Violet City.
  • 2 2nd Gym – Azalea Town.
  • 3 3rd Gym – Goldenrod City.
  • 4 4th Gym – Ecruteak City.
  • 5 5th Gym – Cianwood City.
  • 6 6th Gym – Olivine City.
  • 7 7th Gym – Mahogany Town.
  • 8 8th Gym – Blackthorn City.

What is the Johto region based on?

The Johto region is the setting of the second generation of Pokémon games, which includes Pokémon Gold, Silver, Crystal and their remakes, Pokémon HeartGold and SoulSilver. Again based on an area of Japan, this game’s geography is based upon the Kansai, Tokai and eastern Shikoku areas of the country.

Which Gym is Sabrina?

The Saffron Gym
The Saffron Gym (Japanese: ヤマブキジム Yamabuki Gym) is the official Gym of Saffron City. It is based on Psychic-type Pokémon. The Gym Leader is Sabrina. Trainers who defeat her receive the Marsh Badge.

What Gym Leader is Erika?

Celadon City Gym
Erika (エリカ Erika) serves as the Gym Leader at the Celadon City Gym. She specializes in using Grass-type Pokémon, and holds the Rainbow Badge for the trainers that defeat her. She dresses in elegant furisode kimonos and seems to represent traditional Japanese beauty.

What is the Johto League in Pokémon Go?

The Johto League (Japanese: ジョウトリーグ Johto League) is the regional Pokémon League of the Johto region. It consists of a network of eight Gyms and the Elite Four. Less commonly, it is known as the Silver League, usually when referring to the anime .

How many gyms are in the Johto League?

It consists of a network of eight Gyms and the Elite Four. Less commonly, it is known as the Silver League, usually when referring to the anime. Pokémon Trainers who earn eight Badges from sanctioned Johto League Gyms qualify to fight in Johto League competitions.

What is the first Legendary Pokemon in Johto region?

The mythology surrounding the Johto region features Ho-Oh (the first legendary Pokémon Ash saw before he entered the Johto Region), the Rainbow Pokémon guardian of the skies, and Lugia, the Diving Pokémon guardian of the seas, who previously perched on the Bell and Brass Towers respectively in Ecruteak City.

What is the Johto region known for?

It’s the only region when Ash Ketchum did not meet a new travelling companion and stayed with his original ones. Johto also has the shortest Victory Road, even though it resides in the Kanto region. Up until Generation VII, Johto was the only region that did not have its own set of Fossil Pokémon.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top