What is the rising by Kelley Armstrong about?

What is the rising by Kelley Armstrong about?

Things are getting desperate for Maya and her friends. Hunted by the St. Clouds and a rival Cabal, they’re quickly running out of places to hide. And with the whole world thinking they died in a helicopter crash, it’s not like they can just go to the authorities for help.

How many books will be in the Rockton series?

7 book
Rockton (7 book series) Kindle Edition. Don’t look for Rockton on any map of the Yukon.

Will there be another Rockton book?

The Deepest of Secrets is the 7th and final book in the Casey Duncan/Rockton mystery/thriller series. Each book has its own mystery.

How many books are there in the summoning series?

The novels are divided into two trilogies….Darkest Powers.

The Darkest Powers trilogy The Summoning (2008) The Awakening (2009) The Reckoning (2010) The Darkness Rising trilogy The Gathering (2011) The Calling (2012)
Author Kelley Armstrong
Publisher HarperTeen
Media type Print (Hardcover, Paperback) e-Book (Kindle)

What order is the Rockton series?

Series List in Order

Order Title Date
1 City of the Lost May-2016
2 A Darkness Absolute Feb-2017
3 This Fallen Prey Feb-2018
4 Watcher in the Woods Feb-2019

What is the first book in the Rockton series?

The Deepest of Secrets
#1 New York Times bestseller Kelley Armstrong returns to the captivating town of Rockton in The Deepest of Secrets, the next installment in one of the most imaginative crime series on shelves today.

Is there a sequel to the awakening?

The Becoming: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 2
The Awakening: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 1/Followed by

How old is Chloe Saunders?

Chloe Saunders is a Necromancer and the sixteen year old daughter of Jennifer and Steven Saunders. Chloe was one of the subjects of The Edison Group’s “Genesis II Project”, though she wasn’t aware of it until she was 15. She is the narrator of the Darkest Powers Trilogy.

Is there a book 2 to Nora Roberts awakening?

What is Nora Roberts next book?

Nora Roberts’ Final ‘Chronicles of The One’ Novel Due Out this Fall. Fans of Nora Roberts’ Chronicles of The One trilogy, get ready . . . because the final book, The Rise of The Magicks, is set to come out on November 26th, 2019.

Does Chloe end up with Derek?

I love the fact that Chloe and Derek ended up together. The ending was pure perfection, I swear. I really wish there would be at least one more book!

What genre is the book the summoning?

Paranormal romanceHorror fictionUrban fantasyParanormal fiction
The Summoning/Genres

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top